Rocky Point Manicure and Gelish

My first time getting “gelish”. This is a cool product I had heard of but never took the plunge. The nail salon “Capricho” is owned by Denise Laguna. She had donated a gift certificate to the Sonoran Resorts Las Vegas night held in July, and when I was a volunteer black jack dealer, one of my players had won this in a raffle. She lives in Canada and was leaving the next day so she gave me the certificate. Way cool! I called and spoke with Denise to make an appointment and she speaks great English! I went to the location just behind Shrimp Park. She is in Plaza Pelicanos, the same plaza where you find Dolce Vita and Rocky Point 360, a very nice plaza. My experience was great and I got to learn that Denise is from Hermosillo where she received her education, and she is a very busy lady, continually marketing her business, attending networking events, whatever she can do to promote her business. I promised to take photos and write a blog to help her, and here it is. What a nice morning it was! Below are a few photos. Her main accent color of her studio is turquoise, the sofa was the focal point at least for me, very pretty, and it’s my favorite color. She has lime green, black, and other bright accent colors. They do manicures, pedicures in a massage chair, and hair cut and color. She only uses quality ingredients that she hand picks when she goes to the beauty supply house in Hermosillo.

Call to make an appointment: 638-388-8080 Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1pOobhB

IMG_1651 IMG_1648 IMG_1647 IMG_1646 IMG_1645 2 1

 

I am Robin Miller, the “Mexican Beach Bum”. Broker-Owner of Mexican Beach Homes.
I have been in the Mexico Real Estate Industry for 8 years, assisting clients with their Mexico vacation home buying and selling decisions in Puerto Vallarta and Puerto Peñasco/Rocky Point.

As a member of AMPI, the Mexican National Association for Real Estate Agents, and a member of NAR, the U.S. National Association of Realtors®, and with access to the MLS, I am qualified to represent buyers as they search for and purchase the perfect vacation home.

It is important that a foreign buyer connects with a properly qualified agent for their real estate search and purchase transaction.  AMPI members and NAR members are held to high ethical standards; attend continuing education classes, and keeping up to date on current issues so they can help guide their clients through the buying and selling process in Mexico.

In Mexico, I have authority to pay ANYONE finders fees upon a closed transaction.
Ask me for a FREE guide to safely purchase Mexico real estate.

Skype ID: robinmiller999
Office:      (602) 539-3124
Mexico Cell:  011-521-638-109-0443

View Puerto Vallarta Real Estate For Sale
View Puerto Peñasco/Rocky Point Real Estate For Sale

robin@mexicanbeachbum.com
www.mexicanbeachbum.com
http://www.facebook.com/mexicanbeachbum
www.youtube.com/mexicanbeachbumtv
www.twitter.com/mexicanbeachbum

