Puerto Vallarta Kids rights march

Outside my office yesterday I heard what sounded like a parade. Turns out, it was a kid’s march. Kids and adults were marching down the main street in Puerto Vallarta with signs and chanting about kids not being exploited for work. They were all in white, carrying white balloons. As I left my desk to go look, I grabbed my camera as I always do, because you just never know when a good shot comes along. I took a few photos and video taped it. It was a nice “march” and they waved, the people in our building waved, there was a guy with a professional camera looking straight at me, my friend said “Hey Robin, looks look you might be on the Puerto Vallarta news”.  You will see how funny it looked when you see the video. He really looked like he was directing his comments to people upstairs.

It was cool to see all those sweet kids walking the street, carrying their signs and getting involved. It was later in the afternoon, so they were already out of school by the way. Link to my Youtube video: http://youtu.be/FA1bwRwFCBw

 

IMG_3792IMG_3790IMG_3789

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am Robin Miller, the “Mexican Beach Bum” and a REALTOR®  with Prudential California Realty Vallarta Division in the South Office in downtown Puerto Vallarta. I have been in the Mexico Real Estate Industry for 7 years, assisting clients with their Mexico vacation home buying and selling decisions.

As a member of AMPI, the Mexican National Association for Real Estate Agents, and a member of NAR, the U.S. National Association of Realtors®, and with access to the MLS, I am qualified to represent buyers as they search for and purchase the perfect vacation home.

Since licensing is not a requirement in most areas of Mexico, it is extremely important that a foreign purchaser uses a qualified agent for the real estate search and purchase transaction.  AMPI members and NAR members are held to high ethical standards; attend continuing education classes, and keeping up to date on current issues so they can help guide their clients through the buying and selling process in Mexico.

In Mexico, I have authority to pay ANYONE referral fees upon a closed transaction.
Ask me for a  FREE guide to safely purchase Mexico real estate in Puerto Vallarta or
Puerto Peñasco/Rocky Point Mexico.

I can be reached at:
Prudential Office: U.S. (310)-683-0051
Skype ID: robinmiller999 (602) 399-7141
Mexico Cell:  011-521-322-164-2655

View Puerto Vallarta Real Estate For Sale

robin@mexicanbeachbum.com
www.mexicanbeachbum.com
www.youtube.com/mexicanbeachbumtv
www.facebook.com/mexicanbeachbum
www.twitter.com/mexicanbeachbum

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

