Massage in Puerto Vallarta

I had a great massage today! The Mexican Beach Bum is working all the time. It is high season and lots of tourists in Puerto Vallarta and some of them are looking for good real estate deals. We have them! If you want to have access to our MLS, let me know and I can give you a password. Now back to the massage!

I purchased it from the cupocity website that delivers deals right to my inbox. Cupocity offered this massage for about 160 pesos, to get more exposure for their place. I had a 1 hour massage and a 20 minute foot reflexology for around $12. What a deal! That is enough to bring me back. That is the point. It is called Angels Massage in downtown Puerto Vallarta on Aquiles Serdan, about 4 blocks from the beach. Octavio was awesome. He has strong hands and very good. What I really liked is the table. The Massage table was custom built, very strong, very comfortable and it was wide, wide enough to leave the arms comfortable, rather than the typical small massage table that the arms hang over the sides and you can’t get comfortable.

It was very calming, nice aromas and music, and as my mind raced about all the things I had to do, I decided STOP THAT, enjoy the moment. Then I fell asleep! But woke back up a few minutes later. Great massage and foot reflexology by Octavio at Angles Massage downtown Puerto Vallarta. 322-223-0231. Remember to always tip according to the full price, not the coupon price!

These are the photos I took with my iPhone:

IMG_0037IMG_0040

 

“The Mexican Beach Bum”, Robin Miller, sells real estate in Puerto Vallarta and Puerto Penasco/Rocky Point.

Robin is a Realtor with Carpe Diem Real Estate in Puerto Vallarta and has been in the Mexico Resort Real Estate Industry for over 6 years, assisting clients with their buying and selling decisions. As a member of AMPI, the Mexican National Association for Real Estate Agents, and a REALTOR (member of NAR, U.S. National Association of Realtors), Robin knows the importance of being involved in the available associations for continuing education, to assist foreigners  in purchasing property in Mexico. She also pays generous referral fees to anyone referring buyers! Ask Robin for details about Puerto Vallarta or Puerto Penasco/Rocky Point.

Check out the Puerto Vallarta and Riviera Nayarit MLS

She can be reached at U.S. (602) 399-7141 or her Mexico Cell:  011-521-322-164-2655

View Homes For Sale-Click Here

robin@mexicanbeachbum.com
www.mexicanbeachbum.com
www.youtube.com/mexicanbeachbumtv
www.facebook.com/mexicanbeachbum
www.twitter.com/mexicanbeachbum

 

 

